Ripped from the headlines,
a novel about
collusion in high places.

In the tradition of
Tom Clancy, Robert Heinlein, Vince Flynn, Ayn Rand, and Lee Childs, a story of underdogs fighting against overwhelming odds.  A story of citizens resisting power with truth.

A tsunami of coercion and control floods
the nation, wrecking lives and livelihoods. 
Powerful politicians target two inventors who resist. 
They fight back with . . . THE NOAH OPTION.

Time is running out . . .
A beautiful scientist and a software genius race against insidious opponents trying to destroy the revolutionary crop seeds which can feed the world.  A corrupt government entraps them in a web of deceit.  But resistance is growing on a new Internet domain: .ARK

  • Why are "coyotes" smuggling Americans out of the country?
  • What does the crudely scrawled graffiti 2 x 2 mean?
  • What is the secret hidden in plain sight?
Connect the dots.  They lead to . . . THE NOAH OPTION.
Website Builder